Destroy Clocks

Hailing from Ottawa, Ontario, Destroy Clocks is a dynamic trio that fuses post metal, shoegaze, and progressive sounds. Influenced by bands like Neurosis, Behemoth, and Sonic Youth, Destroy Clocks has carved out a unique style of music that is as heavy as it is serene, and as chaotic as it is beautiful. Through their fusion of heavy guitar, transcendent piano, and precision powerhouse drumming, the trio evokes an array of emotions in their exploration of sound.


Destroy Clocks unveiled their unique brand of sound to the world in 2017 with the release of two singles, "Highway Eyes" and "Tinman." Their first full-length album, "Tarot" will be released in September 2018. Tarot was recorded, mixed and mastered by Scott Burniston and Topon Das (Fuck The Facts) with album artwork by Ryan Patterson (Fotocrime, Coliseum).


Kevin N. Hell

Guitar, Vocals

Nicole Lefebvre

Keyboard, Synthesizer, Vocals

Tyler Black

Drums, Percussion

Print Print | Sitemap
© Destroy Clocks